How to reproduce:
1.- Open the music player and upload a song, Give it a title like “Track A”.
2.- Open the music player and paste the link of “Song A”, you may name this “Track B”
3.- Play “Track B”.
What happens:
- You will notice when playing Track B that Track A is being played instead.
- When trying to edit “Track B” the window for “Track A” will be displayed.
- If you want to delete “Track B” you can’t you can only delete “Track A”
- If you are trying to make a long playlist and you mess up uploading the same song twice you have to delete A, then change B’s name to how A was named and then reorganize it into the playlist order which is time consuming.
How it should work:
- If the Player detects the same song in the playlist twice or more, once you try to edit “Track B” should throw the window for “Track B” instead of “track A” like its currently bugged.